Maureen and Mike Mansfield Library Digital Collections
Home
Browse All
Log in
|
Help
|
English
English
Engish-Pirate
한국어
Search
within results
new search
within results
Advanced Search
Find results with:
error div
Add another field
Search by date
from
after
before
on
to
Searching collections:
Mike Mansfield Speeches and Interviews
Add or remove collections
Add or remove other collections to your search:
Mike Mansfield Speeches and Interviews
Alpine Wildflowers of Glacier and Waterton Lakes National Park
Archives and Special Collections Digital Photos
Archives and Special Collections Small Manuscript Collections
Char-Koosta News
Show 9 more
Harold Wave Whicker Collection
Jack L. Demmons - Bonner School Photographs
Mansfield Library
Patricia Goedicke and Leonard Wallace Robinson Collection
Posters-Legacy of Hiroshima and Nagasaki
Rare Books and Materials
Regional and Historic Maps
U.S. Forest Service Research Legacy Documents
Walter Bone Shirt Ledger
Hide
Narrow your search by:
Subject
united states -- politics and government -- 20th century
(1602)
Series
series xxi: house/senate: speeches and reports, 1942-1977
(1344)
series xxxii: ambassador: speeches,1976-1988
(149)
series xxii: senate: leadership, 1961-1977
(109)
Box
50
(106)
40
(104)
43
(103)
46
(94)
48
(87)
41
(83)
47
(83)
39
(82)
44
(82)
45
(81)
Title
speeches given elsewhere
(20)
statement of senator mansfield
(20)
brief remarks at various locations
(9)
statement of mike mansfield
(9)
copper strike
(7)
radio script
(5)
democratic conference
(4)
senate democratic conference
(4)
statement by senator mansfield
(4)
congressional record - cambodia
(3)
Date Original
1960
(17)
1959
(16)
1963
(15)
1974
(13)
1968
(12)
1970
(11)
1952
(10)
1950
(10)
1958
(9)
1967
(9)
You've searched:
Mike Mansfield Speeches and Interviews
Relation:
guide
(1602 results)
Sort by:
Relevance
Relevance
Title
Subject
Date Original
Collection
Series
Box
Folder
Display Options
1
2
...
81
Next
Display:
20
20
50
100
200
Thumbnail
Title
Date Original
Box
Folder
Senator Mansfield Speeches from the Congressional Record
2013-06-19
39
29
Speeches Given Elsewhere
1968-06-19
74
5
Congressional Record Page 18217 - Campaign 164 - Baker Case
1963-10-10
42
8
The Place of Books and Libraries in the Present World
1961-10-01
41
27
Review of Foreign Policy II - U.S. and Southeast Asia
1956-02-20
38
12
Bar Association - The Foreign Policy of U.S.
1951-06-01
36
58
Crime, Drugs and Violence
1970-09-01
46
58
Speeches, Arthur V. Watkins Distinguished Congressional Service Award
1968-06-19
77
4
US Japan Educational Exchanged
1979-12-24
1
43
Northwest Regional Services Corporation Act
1968-06-01
44
35
Statement by Senator Mansfield
1973-01-31
48
57
Nomination of Dr. Kissinger and Cambodian Situation
1973-09-20
49
17
Congressional Record S. 16087 - Equal Justice Under the Law?
1974-09-09
50
17
Speeches Given Elsewhere
1967-06-19
74
3
Critical Components of Current U.S. Foreign Policy
1967-04-30
43
63
Congressional Record - National Shoe Fair - New York - S. 3669-73
1968-04-01
44
28
Maine State Democratic Convention
1976-05-08
50
96
l5th Annual Silver Quill Dinner
1966-01-27
43
28
Congressional Record S. 9871 - Tribute to Senator Mansfield - Majority Leader
1970-06-25
46
38
Speeches Given Elsewhere
1968-06-19
74
6
1
2
...
81
Next
Coming soon
This content is not yet available. Please check back.
OK
QuickView
Display a larger image and more item information when the pointer pauses over a thumbnail
on
off
Layout options:
Thumbnail
with title
Grid
with smaller thumbnails and more detail
OK
Cancel
Back to top
Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Select All Collections
A
Alpine Wildflowers of Glacier and Waterton Lakes National Park
Archives and Special Collections Digital Photos
Archives and Special Collections Small Manuscript Collections
C
Char-Koosta News
H
Harold Wave Whicker Collection
J
Jack L. Demmons - Bonner School Photographs
M
Mansfield Library
Mike Mansfield Speeches and Interviews
P
Patricia Goedicke and Leonard Wallace Robinson Collection
Posters-Legacy of Hiroshima and Nagasaki
R
Rare Books and Materials
Regional and Historic Maps
U
U.S. Forest Service Research Legacy Documents
W
Walter Bone Shirt Ledger
500
You have selected:
1
OK
Cancel