Maureen and Mike Mansfield Library Digital Collections
Home
Browse All
Log in
|
Help
|
English
English
Engish-Pirate
한국어
Search
within results
new search
within results
Advanced Search
Find results with:
error div
Add another field
Search by date
from
after
before
on
to
Searching collections:
Mike Mansfield Speeches and Interviews
Add or remove collections
Add or remove other collections to your search:
Mike Mansfield Speeches and Interviews
Alpine Wildflowers of Glacier and Waterton Lakes National Park
Archives and Special Collections Digital Photos
Archives and Special Collections Small Manuscript Collections
Char-Koosta News
Show 9 more
Harold Wave Whicker Collection
Jack L. Demmons - Bonner School Photographs
Mansfield Library
Patricia Goedicke and Leonard Wallace Robinson Collection
Posters-Legacy of Hiroshima and Nagasaki
Rare Books and Materials
Regional and Historic Maps
U.S. Forest Service Research Legacy Documents
Walter Bone Shirt Ledger
Hide
Narrow your search by:
Subject
united states -- politics and government -- 20th century
(1602)
Series
series xxi: house/senate: speeches and reports, 1942-1977
(1344)
series xxxii: ambassador: speeches,1976-1988
(149)
series xxii: senate: leadership, 1961-1977
(109)
Box
50
(106)
40
(104)
43
(103)
46
(94)
48
(87)
41
(83)
47
(83)
39
(82)
44
(82)
45
(81)
Title
speeches given elsewhere
(20)
statement of senator mansfield
(20)
brief remarks at various locations
(9)
statement of mike mansfield
(9)
copper strike
(7)
radio script
(5)
democratic conference
(4)
senate democratic conference
(4)
statement by senator mansfield
(4)
congressional record - cambodia
(3)
Date Original
1960
(17)
1959
(16)
1963
(15)
1974
(13)
1968
(12)
1970
(11)
1952
(10)
1950
(10)
1958
(9)
1967
(9)
You've searched:
Mike Mansfield Speeches and Interviews
Relation:
guide
(1602 results)
Sort by:
Box
Relevance
Title
Subject
Date Original
Collection
Series
Box
Folder
Display Options
Previous
1
...
78
79
80
81
Next
Display:
20
20
50
100
200
Thumbnail
Title
Date Original
Box
Folder
Speeches, Before the Book is Closed on Viet Nam
1971-05-22
77
22
Speeches, Towards A Foreign Policy of Mutuality
1972-05-22
77
27
Speeches, Towards A Better Balance
1970-05-22
77
15
Speeches, China: A New Relationship
1972-05-22
77
26
Speeches, A Time of Violence
1968-05-22
77
9
Speeches, China Revisited: A New Era in Asia
1972-05-22
77
28
Speeches, These Troubled Days
1968-05-22
77
6
Speeches, A Pacific Perspective
1969-05-22
77
11
Speeches, ABM and Montana
1969-05-22
77
12
Speeches, China: Retrospect and Prospect
1968-05-22
77
7
Speeches, Tribute to Senator Aiken
1971-05-22
77
21
Speeches, Annual Alumni Homecoming Banquet, Carroll College
1970-05-22
77
18
Speeches, Towards a Discerning Internationalism
1968-05-22
77
10
Speeches, Beyond the November Elections
1970-05-22
77
19
Speeches, New Approaches to Foreign Relations
1971-05-22
77
24
Speeches, Viet Nam
1968-05-22
77
3
Speeches, Foreign Policy in the Coming Campaign
1968-05-22
77
2
Speeches, A Time of Trouble
1968-05-22
77
8
Speeches, Graduation 1970: Problems and Prospects
1970-05-22
77
17
Speeches, China and Shifting Policies in Asia
1972-05-22
77
29
Previous
1
...
78
79
80
81
Next
Coming soon
This content is not yet available. Please check back.
OK
QuickView
Display a larger image and more item information when the pointer pauses over a thumbnail
on
off
Layout options:
Thumbnail
with title
Grid
with smaller thumbnails and more detail
OK
Cancel
Back to top
Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Select All Collections
A
Alpine Wildflowers of Glacier and Waterton Lakes National Park
Archives and Special Collections Digital Photos
Archives and Special Collections Small Manuscript Collections
C
Char-Koosta News
H
Harold Wave Whicker Collection
J
Jack L. Demmons - Bonner School Photographs
M
Mansfield Library
Mike Mansfield Speeches and Interviews
P
Patricia Goedicke and Leonard Wallace Robinson Collection
Posters-Legacy of Hiroshima and Nagasaki
R
Rare Books and Materials
Regional and Historic Maps
U
U.S. Forest Service Research Legacy Documents
W
Walter Bone Shirt Ledger
500
You have selected:
1
OK
Cancel