Maureen and Mike Mansfield Library Digital Collections
Home
Browse All
Log in
|
Help
|
English
English
Engish-Pirate
한국어
Search
within results
new search
within results
Advanced Search
Find results with:
error div
Add another field
Search by date
from
after
before
on
to
Searching collections:
Mike Mansfield Speeches and Interviews
Add or remove collections
Add or remove other collections to your search:
Mike Mansfield Speeches and Interviews
Alpine Wildflowers of Glacier and Waterton Lakes National Park
Archives and Special Collections Digital Photos
Archives and Special Collections Small Manuscript Collections
Char-Koosta News
Show 9 more
Harold Wave Whicker Collection
Jack L. Demmons - Bonner School Photographs
Mansfield Library
Patricia Goedicke and Leonard Wallace Robinson Collection
Posters-Legacy of Hiroshima and Nagasaki
Rare Books and Materials
Regional and Historic Maps
U.S. Forest Service Research Legacy Documents
Walter Bone Shirt Ledger
Hide
Narrow your search by:
Subject
united states -- politics and government -- 20th century
(1602)
Series
series xxi: house/senate: speeches and reports, 1942-1977
(1344)
series xxxii: ambassador: speeches,1976-1988
(149)
series xxii: senate: leadership, 1961-1977
(109)
Box
50
(106)
40
(104)
43
(103)
46
(94)
48
(87)
41
(83)
47
(83)
39
(82)
44
(82)
45
(81)
Title
speeches given elsewhere
(20)
statement of senator mansfield
(20)
brief remarks at various locations
(9)
statement of mike mansfield
(9)
copper strike
(7)
radio script
(5)
democratic conference
(4)
senate democratic conference
(4)
statement by senator mansfield
(4)
congressional record - cambodia
(3)
Date Original
1960
(17)
1959
(16)
1963
(15)
1974
(13)
1968
(12)
1970
(11)
1952
(10)
1950
(10)
1958
(9)
1967
(9)
You've searched:
Mike Mansfield Speeches and Interviews
Relation:
guide
(1602 results)
Sort by:
Relevance
Relevance
Title
Subject
Date Original
Collection
Series
Box
Folder
Display Options
Previous
1
...
79
80
81
Next
Display:
20
20
50
100
200
Thumbnail
Title
Date Original
Box
Folder
Unveiling of Statue of Senator Dennis Chavez in U.S. Capitol
1966-03-31
43
32
Eulogy to John D. Rockefeller III
1978-09-13
1
22
The Soviet Union and China
2013-05-19
51
24
Cambodia: The Handwriting on the Wall
1971-10-13
47
68
S. 1 Crime, Letter to Senator McClellan
1976-02-11
50
87
Congressional Record S. 7381, Military Selective Service Act, Troop Withdrawal
1971-05-19
47
41
Congressional Record S. 5830 - Tax Returns for Members of Congress
1974-04-11
49
64
Congressional Record - Cambodia
1970-05-20
46
22
Fraternity System in Colleges
1964-07-02
42
62
The President's 2nd State of the Union Address
1973-09-18
49
16
Statement of Senator Mansfield
1966-08-29
43
43
The Tokyo Summit and Asia
1986-05-26
3
39
Congressional Record S. 13571 - Draft Reform
1969-11-03
45
25
The Western Pacific Perspective and Prospective
1967-05-25
43
65
Statues of Father Damien and King Kamehameha
1969-04-15
44
69
Test Ban Treaty
1963-09-05
42
3
Congressional Record - ABM (No. 6)
1969-04-25
44
72
Congressional Record S. 631 - President's Veto on Labor HEW Appropriations
1970-01-27
45
58
Policy Committee Res. - Letter to President re: Cambodia
1970-05-06
46
16
Award of Mexican Order of the Aztec Eagle
1966-05-04
43
35
Previous
1
...
79
80
81
Next
Coming soon
This content is not yet available. Please check back.
OK
QuickView
Display a larger image and more item information when the pointer pauses over a thumbnail
on
off
Layout options:
Thumbnail
with title
Grid
with smaller thumbnails and more detail
OK
Cancel
Back to top
Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Select All Collections
A
Alpine Wildflowers of Glacier and Waterton Lakes National Park
Archives and Special Collections Digital Photos
Archives and Special Collections Small Manuscript Collections
C
Char-Koosta News
H
Harold Wave Whicker Collection
J
Jack L. Demmons - Bonner School Photographs
M
Mansfield Library
Mike Mansfield Speeches and Interviews
P
Patricia Goedicke and Leonard Wallace Robinson Collection
Posters-Legacy of Hiroshima and Nagasaki
R
Rare Books and Materials
Regional and Historic Maps
U
U.S. Forest Service Research Legacy Documents
W
Walter Bone Shirt Ledger
500
You have selected:
1
OK
Cancel